Revenge of the Titans! #steam

I recently discovered this indie game. After a quick play at a friend’s place, I wanted it for myself. I couldn’t find it on the Steam Store so I sent them an e-mail to put it up. I advised that this would be the best way for them to promote themselves, their product and get some much needed funds to continue producing great indie games. I encourage indie, RTS or Tower Defence game fans to check out this sweet title!

Support indie games!

Revenge of the Titans! Trailer:

Some of the best music in an indie game, simple mechanics that progress and provide challenge as you continue.

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

