Fave Song #96 – #Muse

Muse – Hysteria

Hysteria is on their 2003 (UK) album, Absolution.
Muse - Absolution
1. “Intro” (0:22)
2. “Apocalypse Please” (4:12)
3. “Time Is Running Out” (3:56)
4. “Sing for Absolution” (4:54)
5. “Stockholm Syndrome” (4:58)
6. “Falling Away with You” (4:40)
7. “Interlude” (0:37)
8. “Hysteria” (3:47)
9. “Blackout” (4:22)
10. “Butterflies and Hurricanes” (5:01)
11. “The Small Print” (3:28)
12. “Endlessly” (3:49)
13. “Thoughts of a Dying Atheist” (3:11)
14. “Ruled by Secrecy” (4:54)

Muse are an English rock band from Teignmouth, Devon, formed in 1994. The band consists of school friends Matthew Bellamy (lead vocals, guitars, piano, keyboards, keytar), Christopher Wolstenholme (bass, backing vocals, keyboards, guitars, harmonica) and Dominic Howard (drums, percussion, synthesisers, backing vocals, sampling). After the release of their 2006 album Black Holes and Revelations, keyboardist and percussionist Morgan Nicholls has performed live with the band. Muse are known for their energetic and extravagant live performances, and their fusion of many music genres, including progressive rock, alternative rock, space rock, pop music, heavy metal, classical music and electronica, with recurring themes of revolution.


, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: